Admissions for September 2017

Published: Wednesday, 04 January 2017

Admission forms for primary 1 September 2017 pupils are now available from the school office. Please contact the secretary on 02893 353706 to pick up an application form or call at the school office between 9am and 2pm Monday to Friday. FORMS MUST BE RETURNED TO THE OFFICE BY WENESDAY 11TH JANUARY 2017 BEFORE 12 NOON.

Electrical Safety

Published: Monday, 28 November 2016

P4/5 Children learned all about the dangers of electricity and how to stay safe. They even found out how birds can sit safely on the power lines!electricity 4

Carrickfergus Castle Visit

Published: Monday, 21 March 2016

castle

P1/2 enjoyed a visit to Carrickfergus Castle.

School Fair Winning Raffle Ticket

Published: Monday, 06 June 2016

Please check your raffle tickets purchased at the school fair.  The winning raffle number is 635.  If this is your ticket please contact the school to arrange collection of your lovely Summer Hamper!!!  If the Hamper has not been claimed by Monday 13th June the draw will be done again!!

'Bikeability'

Published: Thursday, 17 March 2016

bike ability

P6 Children about to set off for their 'Bikeability' training with the instuctors from Sustrans.

Musical Production

Published: Monday, 16 May 2016

Alice

Congratulations everyone Alice the Musical was a great success. They children were all fantastic! Have a look in the gallery section for more pictures.

Congratulations

Published: Monday, 14 March 2016

congratulations Congratualtions to our Primary one pupil who has done very well at a recent Irish Dancing competition.

Happy Easter

Published: Friday, 25 March 2016

We hope you all have a lovely Easter break. Stay safe everyone. See you all again on Thursday 7th April.

Happy Easter

Bicycle Safety Check

Published: Monday, 14 March 2016

bike safety check

Some of the children who availed of the bicycle safety checks carried out by Beverly from Sustrans.