Access Keys:

Ballycarry Primary School, Carrickfergus
HAPPY HOLIDAYS, EVERYONE! See you on 28th August!
open new window

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors are:

Chairman:                Rev Dr J W Nelson (Transferor)

Vice-Chairman:        Rev M McCann (E.A. Appointee)

Secretary:                 Mrs G Trueick (Principal)


Mr A Mawhinney (Transferor), Rev G Farquhar (Transferor), Mr S McKeegan (Parent Representative), Mrs O Bell (Parent Representative), Cllr. Mr M McKinty (E.A. Appointee) , Mr W Hanna (Transferor), Mrs N Whyte (Teacher Representative)